Contacts

Director, VLSCI and EMBL Australia Bioinformatics Resource 

Assoc Prof Andrew Lonie
EMAIL  alonie@unimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 8344 1395 

Ms Fiona Kerr Executive Officer
EMAIL  fiona.kerr@unimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 9035 3445

Business & Finance

Ms Karin Diamond Business Manager
EMAIL  kdiamond@unimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 8344 4106
MOBILE  0409 416 220

Computing Facility

Dr Andrew Isaac Platforms Lead
EMAIL  aisaac@unimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 9035 5686

Communications & Stakeholder Engagement

Ms Helen Gardiner Communications Manager
EMAIL  hg@unimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 8344 2055

Dr Christina Hall Communications Officer
EMAIL  crhall@unimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 8344 3528

General Enquiries

Ms Claudia Curcio Administrative Assistant
EMAIL  claudia.curcio@unimelb.edu.au
PHONE  +61 3 9035 5822

Postal/ Delivery Address

Victorian Life Sciences Computation Initiative
The University of Melbourne, Parkville Campus
LAB-14, 700 Swanston Street (Ground Flr, Cnr Grattan)
Carlton, Melbourne
Victoria 3053
Australia